Skip to product information
1 of 1

ABRSM Piano Exam Pieces 2025-6 Initial Grade

ABRSM Piano Exam Pieces 2025-6 Initial Grade

Product code: 9781786016058
Regular price £7.95 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.95 GBP
Sale Sold out


This book contains nine pieces from ABRSM's Initial Grade Piano syllabus for 2025-6: three pieces chosen from each of Lists A, B and C

List A

1. Haughton - Gopak

2. Wedgwood - Make Way for the King! [Up-Grade! Piano Grades 0-1: no.1]

3. Trad. Swedish arr, Bullard - Bjornen sover

List B

1. Beyer - Melody in G [Ecole preliminaire de piano op.101: no.39]

2. Crosland - King for a Day! [Magic Beans!]

3. Fenty et al - Lift Me Up [Black Panther: Wakanda Forever]

List C

1. Armstrong - The Elephant Herd [Safari]

2. Jolliffe - In the Dead of Night

3. Watts - The Wibbly Waltz

View full details