Skip to product information
1 of 1

ABRSM Piano Exam Pieces 2025-6 Grade 1

ABRSM Piano Exam Pieces 2025-6 Grade 1

Product code: 9781786016065
Regular price £9.95 GBP
Regular price Sale price £9.95 GBP
Sale Sold out


This book contains nine pieces from ABRSM's Grade 1 Piano syllabus for 2025-6: three pieces chosen from each of Lists A, B and C

List A

1. Handel arr. Bullard - Fireworks Minuet [Music for the Royal Fireworks HWV351]

2. Kohler - Melody in F op.190 no.27

3. Trad. German arr, Blackwell - Muss i denn

List B

1. Dunhill - A Song of Erin [First Year Pieces: no.8]

2. Lopez arr. L'Estrange - Remember Me (Lullaby) [Coco]

3. Marmion - Winter [Allsorts]

List C

1. Anand - Cyberspace Detective

2. Tan - The Wind [A Child's Garden of Verses]

3. Yeoh - Berry's Smoothie

View full details