Skip to product information
1 of 1

Time pieces for Clarinet Book 3

Time pieces for Clarinet Book 3

Product code: 9781860960475
Regular price £9.50 GBP
Regular price Sale price £9.50 GBP
Sale Sold out


Edited by Ian Denley for clarinet & piano accompaniment, Grade 4-5 standard.

Bach, J.S. - Sarabande [Suite in Eb BWV819/3]

Badings - Siciliano [Reihe Kleiner Klavierstucke]

Berg - Menuett in F

Burgmuller - Ballade op.100 no.15

Friboulet - Les Jeux de Guillaume [Gestes et Sentiments]

Mozart - Adagio fur Glasharmonika, K356

Muczynski - Fable No.9 [Fables op. 21]

Prokofiev - March [Music for Children, op. 65 no.10]

Rachmaninov - Solo [Symphony no.2]

Reger - Fast Zu Keck op.17 no.12

Strauss - Du Meines Herzens Kronelein

Tchaikovsky - Andante Cantabile [Quartet in D, op. 11]

Wagner - Menuetto e Trio [Sonata in B Flat, op.1]

View full details