Skip to product information
1 of 1

ABRSM Piano Exam Pieces 2023-4 Grade 6 + Audio

ABRSM Piano Exam Pieces 2023-4 Grade 6 + Audio

Product code: 9781786014689
Regular price £22.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £22.00 GBP
Sale Sold out


This book contains nine pieces from ABRSM's Grade 6 Piano syllabus for 2023-4: three pieces chosen from each of Lists A, B and C. Includes online audio access.

List A

1. Heller - Prelude in C# minor [24 Preludes op.81: no.10]

2. Gambarini - Giga in D [Lessons for the Harpsichord op.2]

3. Kuhlau - Allegro [Sonatina in C op.20 no.1:1st mvt]

List B

1. Dett - Honey (Humoresque) [In The Bottoms: 3rd mvt]

2. Granados - Vals poético [Valses poéticos: no.6]

3. Mendelssohn - Venetianisches Gondellied [Lieder ohne Worte op.19b: no.6]

List C

1. Bennett - The Child that is Born on the Sabbath Day [A Week of Birthdays]

2. Milne - Indigo Moon [Pepperbox Jazz Book 2]


3. Peterson - Jazz Exercise no.2 [Jazz Exercises, Minuets, Etudes and Pieces for Piano]

View full details