Skip to product information
1 of 1

ABRSM Piano Exam Pieces 2023-4 Grade 8 + Audio

ABRSM Piano Exam Pieces 2023-4 Grade 8 + Audio

Product code: 9781786014702
Regular price £29.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £29.00 GBP
Sale Sold out


his book contains nine pieces from ABRSM's Grade 8 Piano syllabus for 2023-4: three pieces chosen from each of Lists A, B and C. Includes online audio access.

List A

1. Bach, J.S. - Prelude and Fugue in B minor BWV 866 [Well-Tempered Clavier]

2. Mozart - Allegro [Sonata in F K.332: 1st mvt]

3. Schubert - Moment musical in C# minor [Moments musicaux D.780: no.4]

List B

1. Coleridge-Taylor - Impromptu in B minor [Two Impromptus: no.2]

2. Farrenc - Etude in D minor op.41 no.5

3. Tchaikovsky - June: Barcarolle [Les Saisons op.37b: no.6]

List C

1. Albéniz - Rumores de La Caleta (Malagueña) [Recuerdos de viaje op.71]

2. Debussy - Arabesque no.2 [Deux arabesques L.66] 

3. Johnson, J.P. - Over the Bars

View full details