Skip to product information
1 of 1

ABRSM Clarinet Grade 6 Exam Pieces from 2022

ABRSM Clarinet Grade 6 Exam Pieces from 2022

Product code: 9781786014085
Regular price £19.50 GBP
Regular price Sale price £19.50 GBP
Sale Sold out


This book contains nine pieces selected from ABRSM's Grade 6 Clarinet syllabus from 2022 onwards, chosen from Lists A, B and C, with piano accompaniment

Classic repertoire and newly commissioned pieces and arrangements

Footnotes with helpful information about the pieces

Audio performances by expert musicians plus accompaniment-only tracks for use when practising (download code included in the book)

List A:

1. Bach, J.S. - Corrente [Partita no.2 in D minor BWV 1004: 2nd mvt]

2. Rota - Allegro danzante

3. Lefèvre - Allegro ma non troppo [Sonata no.5: 1st mvt]

List B:

1. Baermann - Adagio [Clarinet Quintet no.3 op.23: 2nd mvt]

2. Gade - Fantasiestück [Fantasiestücke op.43: no.4]

3. Reade - Prelude [Suite from The Victorian Kitchen Garden: no.1]

List C:

1. Gonzaga arr. Gellnick - Tamoio

2. Mower - Groove on a Plate [The Quintessential Clarinet Vol. 2]

3. Greaves - Marche en rondeau [New Pieces for Clarinet Book 2]

View full details