Skip to product information
1 of 1

ABRSM Clarinet Grade 2 Exam Pieces from 2022

ABRSM Clarinet Grade 2 Exam Pieces from 2022

Product code: 9781786014047
Regular price £15.50 GBP
Regular price Sale price £15.50 GBP
Sale Sold out


This book contains nine pieces selected from ABRSM's Grade 2 Clarinet syllabus from 2022 onwards, chosen from Lists A, B and C, with piano accompaniment

Classic repertoire and newly commissioned pieces and arrangements

Footnotes with helpful information about the pieces

Audio performances by expert musicians plus accompaniment-only tracks for use when practising (download code included in the book)

List A:

1. Bach, J.S. arr. Bullard - Gavotte II (Musette) [English Suite no.3 BWV 808)

2. Blood - The Fisherman's Bend: Hornpipe [Knautical Knots:no.1] with 1st repeat

3. Madden - Elephant Ballet

List B:

1. Firth - Waltz for Libby [Play Clarinet with Andy Firth Book 1]

2. Trad. English arr. Blackwell - The Miller of Dee

3. Trad. South African arr. Williams – Abiyoyo

List C:

1. Jolliffe - Ready to Pounce [Flying High: no.7]

2. Rae - Pieces of Eight [38 More Modern Studies: no.16]

3. Coleman - Carnival Time

View full details