Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mozart - 12 Petites Pieces (2nd set) - piano

Mozart - 12 Petites Pieces (2nd set) - piano

Product code: HH180
Regular price £7.95 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.95 GBP
Sale Sold out


W.A. Mozart's XII Petites Pieces, 2nd set, for keyboard, edited by Christopher Hogwood, 2007 - arrangements originally published shortly after Mozart's death. c. Grade 5 level. NB slightly creased spine, so reduced from RRP of £9.95 - contents not affected.

Allegro in C

Allegro in D

Allegro in F

Allegro in G

Allegro in G

Andante in C

Andante in Bb




Menuetto & Trio


View full details