Skip to product information
1 of 1

Schreivogel - Sonata in Eb - violin + continuo

Schreivogel - Sonata in Eb - violin + continuo

Product code: HH431
Regular price £10.95 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.95 GBP
Sale Sold out


Among the handful of surviving works by J. F. Schreivogel ("Il Tedeschino"), a violinist active in Milan in the first half of the 18th century, is this sparkling three-movement sonata for violin and continuo (realised in this edition as violin + piano accompaniment - original continuo part also included). Ed. Michael Talbot for HH Editions, 2016. Set for ABRSM Examination 2020-23 & 2024 onwards Violin Grade 8 (List A: 2nd & 1st mvts)

View full details