Skip to product information
1 of 1

Beethoven - ‘Middle Period' Quartets - 2CDs

Beethoven - ‘Middle Period' Quartets - 2CDs

Product code: 825646767700
Regular price £12.50 GBP
Regular price Sale price £12.50 GBP
Sale Sold out


Alban Berg Quartett. EMI 1979, reissued Warner 2016.

Beethoven - String Quartet no.7 in F op.59 no.1 (Rasumovsky no.1)

String Quartet no.8 in E minor op.59 no.2 (Rasumovsky no.2)

String Quartet no.9 in C op.59 no.3 (Rasumovsky no.3)

String Quartet no.10 in Eb op.74 (Harp)

String Quartet no.11 in F minor op.95 (Serioso)

View full details