Skip to product information
1 of 1

Crosland, Ben - Cool Beans! Vol.2 - piano

Crosland, Ben - Cool Beans! Vol.2 - piano

Product code: 9790801164490
Regular price £11.50 GBP
Regular price Sale price £11.50 GBP
Sale Sold out


British composer Ben Crosland's "Cool Beans!" for intermediate level piano. This second volume contains fourteen catchy works, in various jazz, blues and Latin styles, c. Grade 4 level.

Aye Carumba!


Cucumber Jam

Easy Does It

Heist, the

Keep on Walking

Night Shift

One More Day in the Sun.

Salsa Mesquite

Sleepytown Blues

Spring in my Step, A

Swing Detectives, The

That's How We Roll

Y'Know I Said So

View full details