Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kuhlau - Sonatinas vol.II - piano

Kuhlau - Sonatinas vol.II - piano

Product code: EP715b
Regular price £19.95 GBP
Regular price Sale price £19.95 GBP
Sale Sold out


This second volume of Friedrich Kuhlau's piano Sonatinas comprises his op.60 & op.88 pieces for solo piano, ed. Louis Kohler & Adolf Ruthardt for Edition Peters. Set for ABRSM Examination 2023-4 Piano Grade 7 (List A: Sonatina in A op.60 no.2 - 1st mvt)

Sonatina in C op.88 no.1

Sonatina in G op.88 no.2

Sonatina in A minor op.88 no.3

Sonatina in F op.88 no.4

Sonatina in F op.60 no.1

Sonatina in A op.60 no.2

Sonatina in C op.60 no.3

View full details