Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ten Easy Tunes - Piano - Duke, arr.

Ten Easy Tunes - Piano - Duke, arr.

Product code: F465-401
Regular price £9.95 GBP
Regular price Sale price £9.95 GBP
Sale Sold out


Ten easy tunes arranged for piano by Henry Duke, Fentone edition, 1990. c. Grade 1-4 level.

Beethoven - Fur Elise

Chopin - Prelude and Valse [Les Sylphides]

Clarke - Trumpet Voluntary

Gossec - Tambourin

Handel - Largo (Ombra mai fu) [Xerxes]

Mozart Theme [Symphony no.40 in G minor: 1st mvt]

Offenbach - Galop (Can-Can) [Orpheus in the Underworld]

Prokofiev - Peter's Theme [Peter and the Wolf]

Sousa - Liberty Bell, The

Strauss, J II - Pizzicato Polka

View full details