Skip to product information
1 of 1

Wedgwood - After Hours - Jazz 3 - Piano

Wedgwood - After Hours - Jazz 3 - Piano

Product code: 53631X
Regular price £9.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £9.99 GBP
Sale Sold out


Pam Wedgwood's 3rd volume of jazz standard arrangements & original pieces for c. Grade 4-6 level solo piano.

Gershwin - Fascinating Rhythm [Lady, Be Good]; It Ain't Necessarily So [Porgy & Bess] ; Love is Here to Stay [Goldwyn Follies, The]; Summertime [Porgy & Bess]

Hamilton - Cry Me a River

Kern - Fine Romance, A [Swing Time]

Mandel - Shadow of Your Smile, The [Sandpiper, The]

Porter - Night and Day [Gay Divorcee, The]

Strayhorn - Take the A Train

Van Heusen - Here's that Rainy Day [Carnival in Flanders]

Wedgwood - Charlie; Good as Gold; Split that Apple

View full details