Skip to product information
1 of 1

Wedgwood - After Hours - Jazz 2 - piano

Wedgwood - After Hours - Jazz 2 - piano

Product code: 529097
Regular price £9.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £9.99 GBP
Sale Sold out


Pam Wedgwood's 2nd volume of jazz standard arrangements & original pieces for c. Grade 4-6 level solo piano.

Ahbez - Nature Boy

Gershwin - Embraceable You [Girl Crazy; Let's Call the Whole Thing Off [Shall We Dance?]; Someone to Watch Over Me [Oh, Kay!]

Kander - New York, New York theme

Lewis - How High the Moon [Two for the Show]

Rodgers - Blue Moon; Have You Met Miss Jones? [I'd Rather be Right]; My Funny Valentine & Lady is a Tramp, The [Babes in Arms]

Van Heusen - Come Fly With Me

Wedgwood - Give Me A Call; Mr Lucky Guy; Walk Don't Run

View full details