Skip to product information
1 of 1

Wedgwood - After Hours - Jazz 1 - Piano

Wedgwood - After Hours - Jazz 1 - Piano

Product code: 529089
Regular price £9.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £9.99 GBP
Sale Sold out


Pam Wedgwood's first volume of jazz standard arrangements & original pieces for c. Grade 3-5 level solo piano.

Gershwin - Foggy Day, A [Damsel in Distress, A]; I Got Rhythm [Girl Crazy]; They Can't Take That Away From Me [Shall We Dance?]

Howard - Fly Me to the Moon

Kosma - Autumn Leaves

Mancini - Pink Panther theme

Mercer - Laura

Porter - In the Still of the Night [Rosalie]; I've Got You Under My Skin [Born to Dance]

Rand - Let There Be Love

Rodgers - My Favourite Things [Sound of Music, The]

Wedgwood - De Rosa; Paper Tigers; Save It All For Me

View full details