Skip to product information
1 of 1

Microjazz Flute Collection 1, The

Microjazz Flute Collection 1, The

Product code: M060109089
Regular price £13.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £13.99 GBP
Sale Sold out


A volume in Christopher Norton's immensely popular "Microjazz" series - jazzy compositions for progressive levels - for flute + piano accompaniment. Set for ABRSM Examination 2022 onwards Flute Grade 2 (List C: Walk by the Sea, A) & Trinity Examination 2022 onwards Jazz Flute Grade 1 (Group A: Mango Juice or Fine Views)

Banana Tree
Break Time
Challenging Times
Cheery Again
Cruise Liner
Fine Views
Glad to be Back
Little Lamb
Mango Juice
Softly does it
Stroll, A
Venezuelan Holiday
Walk by the Sea, A
Walking Tour

What's the Score?

View full details