Skip to product information
1 of 1

Strauss, R - Oboe Concerto

Strauss, R - Oboe Concerto

Product code: M060025495
Regular price £21.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £21.99 GBP
Sale Sold out


Richard Strauss' 1945 Concerto for Oboe and Small Orchestra, op.144, reduced for oboe + piano accompaniment by Arthur Willard. B&H, 1947 / 8. Set for LRSM (1st & 2nd mvts) & FRSM & FTCL (complete). 

View full details