Skip to product information
1 of 1

Collection Panorama - Alto Recorder 2

Collection Panorama - Alto Recorder 2

Product code: GB6206
Regular price £14.60 GBP
Regular price Sale price £14.60 GBP
Sale Sold out


This book in the Collection Panorama vol. 2 series from Billaudot is for treble (alto) recorder + piano accompaniment, ed. Daniel-Lesur + Werner, 1998, & contains works by 5 contemporary French composers. Set for ABRSM Examination 2022 onwards Treble Recorder Grade 8 (List B: Bombi)

Bombi - Nocturne no.1

David - Spinelle

Lebrun - Complainte

Pinchard - La Nuit s'efface

Werner - Le Chant de Pan

View full details