Skip to product information
1 of 1

Italian Baroque Music for Recorder

Italian Baroque Music for Recorder

Product code: HM250
Regular price £22.50 GBP
Regular price Sale price £22.50 GBP
Sale Sold out


A selection of the loveliest Italian recorder sonatas from the “Hortus Musicus” series, realised for treble recorder (or flute, oboe or violin) + piano accompaniment - original basso continuo part also included. Set for ABRSM Examination 2022 onwards Treble Recorder Grade 6 (List A: Mancini - 2nd mvt) & Grade 7 (List A: Vivaldi (Chédeville) - 1st & 2nd mvts). 

Barsanti - Sonata in Bb

Bitti - Sonata in G

Mancini - Sonata in D minor

Marcello - Sonata in F op.2 no.1

Veracini - Sonata in F

Vivaldi attrib. - Sonata in G minor ("Il pastor fido") op.13 no.6 / RV58 (probably by Chédeville)

View full details