Skip to product information
1 of 1

Handel - Ballet Music for descant recorder

Handel - Ballet Music for descant recorder

Product code: Z.14408
Regular price £8.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.00 GBP
Sale Sold out


Handel - Ballet Music for Descant Recorder (or flute, oboe or violin) and continuo, fully realised with piano accompaniment, ed. Judit Nandori - original basso continuo part also included. c. Grade 4-5 level. 

[Suite I]: Il Pastor Fido HWV 8c - Overture, Gavotte I, Minuets I & II, March, Pour les Chasseurs, Sarabande, Gigue I, Minuet III, Gavotte II & Gigue II

[Suite II] : Almira HWV 1 - Overture, Chaconne, Sarabande I, Courante, Bourrée, Minuet I, Rigaudon I, Rondeau, Gigue I, Entrée, Rigaudon II (African Dance), Sarabande II (Asian Dance), Gigue II & Minuet II

[Suite III] : Rodrigo HWV 5 - Overture, Gigue, Sarabande, Matelot, Minuet I, Bourrées I & II & Minuet II

[Suite IV] : Alcina HWV 34 - Entrée, Musette, Minuet I, Gavotte, Sarabande, Minuet II & Tambourino


View full details