Skip to product information
1 of 1

Piazzolla - Histoire du Tango - Bb saxophone + piano

Piazzolla - Histoire du Tango - Bb saxophone + piano

Product code: HL26820
Regular price £19.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £19.99 GBP
Sale Sold out


"Histoire du Tango" by the legendary Latin-American composer Astor Piazzolla is here published in a transcription for Soprano Saxophone and piano accompaniment by Ken-ichiro Isoda, with the saxophone part edited by Nobuya Sugawa. The piece is in four movements, reflecting the evolution of the Tango. Set for ABRSM Examinations Trinity Examinations 2022 onwards Tenor / Soprano Saxophone Grade 7 (List B / Group A: Café 1930) & Grade 8 (List C / Group A: Night-club 1960) & Trinity Music Certificate: Saxophone Advanced (Café 1930 or Bordel 1900).

Bordel 1900 

Café 1930

Concert d'Aujourd'Hui.

Night-club 1960

Tag: Saxophone Grade 8

View full details