Skip to product information
1 of 1

Clarinet Solos vol.1 - King, ed.

Clarinet Solos vol.1 - King, ed.

Product code: CH55089
Regular price £9.95 GBP
Regular price Sale price £9.95 GBP
Sale Sold out


8 pieces for Grade 1-3 level clarinet + piano accompaniment, ed. / arr. Thea King for Chester, 1976.

Bizet - Entr'acte [Carmen: Act 3]

Labor - Allegretto [Quintet for Clarinet, Strings & Piano op.11]

Lefevre - Allegro [Sonata no.3]

Mozart - Il Mio Tesoro [Don Giovanni]

Mozart - Minuet [Serenade for Wind Octet]

Schubert - Allegretto [Symphony no.3]

Schubert - Trio [Minuet: Octet op.166]

Tchaikovsky – Allegro con Grazia [Symphony no.6]

View full details