Skip to product information
1 of 1

Handel - 8 Great Suites Book I

Handel - 8 Great Suites Book I

Product code: 9781854722966
Regular price £11.50 GBP
Regular price Sale price £11.50 GBP
Sale Sold out


The first volume of Handel's 8 Great Suites for keyboard, this ABRSM edition includes suites Nos. 1, 2, 3 and 4, ed. & annotated by Richard Jones . Set for DipABRSM Harpsichord (Suite No.2 in F). NB now out of print, last copy. 

Suite No.1 in A HWV426

Suite No.2 in F HWV427

Suite No.3 in D Minor HWV428

Suite No.4 in E Minor HWV429

View full details