Skip to product information
1 of 1

Piano Progress 1 - Waterman and Harewood

Piano Progress 1 - Waterman and Harewood

Product code: 50860X
Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.99 GBP
Sale Sold out


This book of first classics for piano, solo + duet, is a supplement to the renowned tutor series by pianists Fanny Waterman and Marion Harewood, co-founders of the Leeds Piano Competition. It contains over twenty progressive and graded pieces aimed toward the pianist who has begun to master a basic technique. Set for Trinity Examinations 2021-3 Piano Initial (Bartok – Dialogue) & Grade 1 (Telemann - Minuet).

Bach, J.S. - Andante [Anna Magdalena Notebook]

Bartok – Dialogue [First term at the piano]; From Long Ago [For Children vol.1]

Bruckner - Evening Hymn (duet)

Czerny - Echo

D'Anglebert, Jean Henri - French Minuet, A

Diabelli - Scherzo and Trio (duet)

Gurlitt - Daffodil

Hosrovian, E - I Cannot Dance

Kabalevsky – Game + Joke op.39

Mozart, L - Three Minuets [Wolfgang Notebook, The]

Mozart, W.A. – Dance (duet)

Naudot, Jean-Jacques - Babiole

Satie - Little Tulip Princess, The

Schein - Allemande

Schein, Johann Hermann - Allemande

Schubert – Ecossaise; Waltz (duet)

Tchaikovsky, arr. - Under the Green Apple Tree (duet)

Telemann – Fantasy; Gavotte; Minuet [Tanzfolge I]

Trad. Russian – Bulba (duet)

Tags: Piano Grade 2; Piano Grade 3

View full details