Skip to product information
1 of 1

First Repertoire Pieces for Descant Recorder

First Repertoire Pieces for Descant Recorder

Product code: M060071089
Regular price £14.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £14.99 GBP
Sale Sold out


A selection of pieces by Steve Rosenberg for the Descant Recorder + piano accompaniment. Set for ABRSM Examination 2022 onwards Descant Recorder Grade 4 (List A: Loeillet or Telemann - Siciliana & Allegro).

Anon – Bonny Sweet Robin (Galliard); When Daphne Did from Phoebus Flie

Dieupart – Menuet en Rondeau [Suite no.1 in G]

Gervaise – Bransles de Bourgogne

Holborne – Noel's Galliard; Two Almains: Honie-Suckle, The + Night Watch, The

Hotteterre – Two Dances [Rustic Wedding, The]

Loeillet - Vivace & Allegre [Trio Sonata op.2 no.5]

Praetorius – Bransles de la Royne

Telemann - Siciliana [Partita V in E minor]; Siciliana & Allegro [Partita II in G]

View full details