Skip to product information
1 of 1

Double Click! for solo saxophone

Double Click! for solo saxophone

Product code: GUMGP203
Regular price £9.95 GBP
Regular price Sale price £9.95 GBP
Sale Sold out


A collaboration between 3 leading contemporary composers - Chris Gumbley, James Rae & Karen Street - these 30 "byte-sized pieces" progress from Grade 1 level up to around Grade 5, covering various jazz rock & dance idioms for any unaccompanied saxophone. Set for ABRSM Examinations 2022 onwards Grade 3 (List C: Street - Domain Reason) & Trinity Examinations 2022 onwards Jazz Saxophone Grade 1 (Group B: Street - Easy P.C.), Grade 2 (Group B: Gumbley - Press Return to Sender), Grade 4 (Group B: Gumbley - Flashcard Funk or Street - Ellie and Elsie Dee or Standby for Action!) & Grade 5 (Group B: Gumbley - Icon See Clearly Now)

Gumbley - Clever Cookie; Control Alto Delete; Double Click!; Flashcard Funk; HIP Address; Hot Swap; Icon See Clearly Now; Just Browsing; Logging On; Lost in Cyberspace; Mouse Drop-In; Press Return to Sender; RAM Raider


Rae - Bug!; Chat Room Cha-Cha; Gigabyte Jig; Hard Drive; Polka Dotcom; Pop Up!; Reed Only File; Save As...

Street - Backspace Odyssey; Bluestooth; Desktop Tango; Domain Reason; Easy P.C.; Ellie & Elsie Dee; Phish & Chips; Standby for Action!; Yes, App-arently

Tags: Saxophone Grade 2; Saxophone Grade 3; Saxophone Grade 4; Saxophone Grade 5

View full details