Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bohemian Violin Sonatas vol. 1

Bohemian Violin Sonatas vol. 1

Product code: HN334
Regular price £25.50 GBP
Regular price Sale price £25.50 GBP
Sale Sold out


This Henle Urtext edition collects 5 sonatas for violin + piano accompaniment by composers from Bohemia, the Benda & Neruda being published here for the first time. Set for ABRSM Examinations 2020-23 & 2024 onwards Violin Grade 6 (List A: Stamitz - 3rd mvt) & Grade 8 (List A: Kammel - 3rd mvt)

Benda – Sonata in C (First Edition)

Kammel - Sonata in A op.10 no.2

Neruda - Sonata A minor (First Edition)

Stamitz, J - Sonata in D op.6 no.5

Wodiczka - Sonata in G

Tag: Violin Grade 8

View full details