Skip to product information
1 of 1

Session Time for Strings: Viola

Session Time for Strings: Viola

Product code: M060096044
Regular price £8.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.99 GBP
Sale Sold out


Session Time for Strings is a collection of solos that expand to create opportunities for group music-making; this edition for viola solo can be combined with compatible editions for violin + cello, as well as some brass + woodwind editions. Piano accompaniment published separately.

Anderson – Typewriter, The

Bernstein - I feel pretty [West Side Story]

Cole - Pure Gold

Evans - Fifth Gear

Gershwin – Summertime [Porgy & Bess]

Hawkins - Autumn Serenade; Summer Serenade

Hayes, Wadley & Grainger arr. Wastall - Black is Black

Menz - Dixieland Blues

Norton - String Time

Osborne & May - EastEnders

Pogson - Molten Rock

Strauss, J II - Pizzicato Polka

Thorp - Wistaria

View full details