Skip to product information
1 of 1

Handel - 8 Great Suites Book II

Handel - 8 Great Suites Book II

Product code: 9781854722973
Regular price £12.50 GBP
Regular price Sale price £12.50 GBP
Sale Sold out


The second volume of Handel's 8 Great Suites for keyboard; this ABRSM edition includes suites Nos. 5, 6, 7 and 8, ed. & annotated by Richard Jones. Set for ABRSM Examination 2023-4 Piano Grade 8 (List A: Suite no.8 - 1st & 2nd mvts) & LSRM Harpsichord (Suite no.6), FRSM Harpsichord (Suite no.7) & Trinity Music Certificate: Piano Intermediate (Suite no.7: Passacaille) & ATCL Piano (Suite no.8)

Suite No.5 in E HWV430

Suite No.6 in F# Minor HWV431

Suite No.7 in G Minor HWV432

Suite No.8 in F Minor HWV433

View full details