Skip to product information
1 of 1

Schumann - Nachtstücke op.23

Schumann - Nachtstücke op.23

Product code: 9781854723666
Regular price £7.50 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.50 GBP
Sale Sold out


ABRSM edition of Robert Schumann's 4 "Nachtstücke" [Night-Pieces], Op. 23, for solo piano, edited & annotated by Howard Ferguson. He originally gave the 4 pieces comprising op. 23 individual titles, but these were omitted when the whole work was published

Ad libitum op. 23 no.4 (Rundgang mit Solstimmen / Round with Solo Voices)

Markiert und lebhaft op. 23 no.2 (Kuriose Geselischaft / Strange Company)

Mehr langsam op. 23 no.1 (Trauerzug / Funeral Procession)

Mit grosser Lebhaftigkeit op. 23 no. 3 (Nachtliches Gelage / Nocturnal Revels)

View full details