Skip to product information
1 of 1

More Time Pieces for Cello Vol. 1

More Time Pieces for Cello Vol. 1

Product code: 9781848491625
Regular price £10.95 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.95 GBP
Sale Sold out


Cello Pieces with Piano Accompaniment, ed.William Bruce & Tim Wells. Set for ABRSM Examinations 2024 onwards Cello Grade 1 (List A: Blow. List B: Fauré or Haydn + List C: Trad. - Banaha), Grade 2 (List A: Bach or Trad.- Taivas On Sininen Ja Valkoinen, List B: Dvořák + List C: Wells) & Grade 3 (List A: Gallo + List B: Smetana + List C: Simons)

Bach - Air [Peasant Cantata]

Blow - Air

Byrd - Sellinger's Round

Couperin - Sarabande L'unique

Donizetti - Bella Siccome Un Angelo [Don Pasquale]

Dowland - Come Again, Sweet Love Doth Now Invite

Dvořák - Slavonic Dance op.46 no.8

Fauré - Berceuse [Dolly Suite op.56: no.1]

Gallo - Moderato [Trio Sonata no.1]

Grieg - Gavotte [Holberg Suite]

Haydn - Un Poco Adagio [String Quartet op.76 no.3]

Mancini - Pink Panther, The

Simons - Peanut Vendor, The

Smetana - Vltava [Ma Vlast]

Taylor - I Wish I Knew (How It Would Feel To Be Free)

Tchaikovsky - Theme & Variation no.3 [Variations on a Rococo Theme op.33]

Trad. - Banaha (Congolese); Taivas On Sininen Ja Valkoinen (The Sky is Blue & White) (Finnish)

Tags: Cello Grade 2; Cello Grade 3


View full details