Skip to product information
1 of 1

Time Pieces for Descant / Soprano Recorder Book 2

Time Pieces for Descant / Soprano Recorder Book 2

Product code: 9781860962936
Regular price £10.50 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.50 GBP
Sale Sold out


Edited by Kathryn Bennetts and Peter Bowman for descant recorder + piano accompaniment, & set for ABRSM Examinations 2022 onwards Descant/Soprano Recorder Grade 4 (List A: Kabelevsky or Lichner + List B: Bennetts) & Grade 5 (List A: Corelli + List C: Chopin).

Anon - Byrne's Hornpipe; Saltarello

Bennetts, Kathryn - Waltz For Anna

Bowman, Peter - Dance Of The Raindrops

Brade, William - Canzon: Prima Parte

Chopin - Mazurka op.30 no.1

Corelli - Vivace & Allegro [Concerto Grosso op.6 no.8, 'Christmas Concerto']

Debussy - Little Shepherd, The [Children's Corner]

Hook - Allegretto [Sonata in G op.99 no.2]

Kabelevsky - Scherzo (30 Pieces For Children Op.27)

Lichner - Zu Hause op. 134 no. 6

Lutoslawski - March [Three Youthful Pieces]

Mozart - Allegro [Eine Kleine Nachtmusik K525]

Thompson, Peter - Morning Piper [Suite of Six Pipers]

Tag: Recorder Grade 5

View full details