Skip to product information
1 of 1

Telyn Fyw / Living Harp 1

Telyn Fyw / Living Harp 1

Product code: 7013
Regular price £17.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £17.00 GBP
Sale Sold out


A collection of pieces by contemporary Welsh composers for intermediate to upper grade pedal harpists. Gol./ed. Elinor Bennett. Curiad, 1996. 1897664117. Set for ATCL (Glyn - Chwarae Plant or Henshall or Metcalf or Parrott or Samuel)

Burtch, Mervyn - 5 Preludes for harp

Glyn, Gareth - Chwarae Plant (Child's Play); Erddigan

Henshall, Dalwyn - 3 Welsh dances

Metcalf, John - Dance from Kafka's Chimp

Parrott, Ian - Arfon

Puw, Guto - Ffantasia II

Samuel, Rhian - La Roca Blanca

View full details