Skip to product information
1 of 1

Schaum Piano Course A - The Red Book

Schaum Piano Course A - The Red Book

Product code: 00-EL00166A
Regular price £6.25 GBP
Regular price Sale price £6.25 GBP
Sale Sold out


John W. Schaum's piano course is one of the most popular piano tutor series of the last 40 years, & still going strong! Presented in 9 progressive books: this is the second, A - The Red Book.

As well as original pieces, this volume contains arrangements of:

"At the Ice-Cream Counter" - Czerny

Bells are Ringing (Ode to Joy) [Symphony no.9, "Choral"] - Beethoven

"Captain Silver" - Jensen

Lullaby - Brahms

"Pet Shop, The" - Schubert

Schubert's Waltz

"Swinging Along" - Behr

View full details