Skip to product information
1 of 1

Schubert - At the Piano

Schubert - At the Piano

Product code: HN1821
Regular price £15.50 GBP
Regular price Sale price £15.50 GBP
Sale Sold out


12 well-known original pieces by Franz Schubert presented in progressive order of difficulty. Ed. Sylvia Hewig-Truscher for Henle Urtext, 2017.

13 Variations on a theme by Huttenbrenner D576: vars. I, VII and XIII

8 Ecossaises D977

First Waltzes op.9 / D365: nos. 1 & 2 in Ab

German Dance in D [12 German Dances / D790: no.1]

Hungarian Melody in B minor D817

Impromptu in Ab / D935 no. 2

Minuet in D [20 Minuets D 41: no.16]

Moments musical in F minor & Ab [Moments musicaux op. 94 / D780: nos.3 & 6]

Scherzo in Bb D593 no.1

Sonata in A / D664

Three Ländler in Bb [8 Ländler D378: nos.6-8]

View full details