Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rachmaninov - Piano Compositions vol.1

Rachmaninov - Piano Compositions vol.1

Product code: BH11649
Regular price £20.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £20.99 GBP
Sale Sold out


This first volume of piano compositions by Sergei Rachmaninov includes piano solo works written before his departure from Russia in 1917 plus his revised versions of 2 of these pieces. B&H Authentic Edition, 2005. Higher level players. Nb slightly bumped bottom of spine so reduced from RRP of £24.99 - contents not affected.

Lilacs op.21 no.5

Lilacs op.21 no.5 (Revised Edition, 1941)

Moments Musicaux op.16

Moment Musicaux op.16 no.2 (Revised Edition, 1940)

Polka de W.R. - 1911

Variations on a Theme of Chopin op.22

View full details