Skip to product information
1 of 1

Vivaldi - 6 sonatas - viola & piano

Vivaldi - 6 sonatas - viola & piano

Product code: IMC1855
Regular price £24.95 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.95 GBP
Sale Sold out


Edited by famous violist William Primrose, with the original figured bass realised as piano accompaniment by composer Luigi Dallapiccola, these six sonatas originally written for cello are presented in this viola edition by IMC, 1955. Set for ABRSM Examination 2020-3 & 2024 onwards Viola Grade 7 (List A: Sonata in Bb RV 45 - 1st & 2nd mvts). 

Sonata in A minor RV 43

Sonata in Bb RV 45

Sonata in Bb RV 46

Sonata in Bb RV 47

Sonata in E minor RV 40

Sonata in F RV 41

View full details