Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bach, J.S. - At the Piano

Bach, J.S. - At the Piano

Product code: HN1816
Regular price £15.50 GBP
Regular price Sale price £15.50 GBP
Sale Sold out


16 well-known original pieces by J.S.Bach presented in progressive order of difficulty. Ed. Sylvia Hewig-Troscher for Henle Urtext, 2017.

Prelude in C BWV 924

Prelude in F BWV 927

Prelude in D BWV 936

Chorale “Wer nur den lieben Gott lässt walten” BWV 691 [Anna Magdalena Bach Book]

Invention in E BWV 777

Invention in D BWV 774

Capriccio in Bb BWV 992: Arioso and Aria del Postiglione

Aria in G [Goldberg Variations BWV 988]

Sinfonia in E BWV 792

Sinfonia in F BWV 794

Minuet [French Suite in B minor BWV 814]

Allemande, Sarabande & Gigue [French Suite in Eb BWV 815]

Prelude and Fugue in F# BWV 858 [Well Tempered Clavier Book I]

Prelude and Fugue in D BWV 850 [Well Tempered Clavier Book I]

Prelude and Fugue in C minor BWV 871 [Well Tempered Clavier Book 2]

Prelude and Fugue in B minor BWV 893 [Well Tempered Clavier Book 2]

View full details