Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bruckner Symphonies - Barford

Bruckner Symphonies - Barford

Product code: 9780563205128
Regular price £2.95 GBP
Regular price Sale price £2.95 GBP
Sale Sold out


Philip Barford's 68-page paperback on Anton Bruckner's symphonies in the BBC Music Guides Series. Ariel Music, 1978, revised 1986. NB now out of print - last copy.

View full details