Skip to product information
1 of 1

Going Solo Violin

Going Solo Violin

Product code: 516106
Regular price £8.50 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.50 GBP
Sale Sold out


First performance pieces for violin + piano accompaniment, ed. Edward Huws Jones for Faber, 1996. Set for ABRSM Examinations 2020-23 Violin Grade 1 (List C: Huws Jones - Sharks) & Grade 5 (List B: Tchaikovsky) & 2024 onwards Violin Grade 1 (List B: Lehar & List C: Huws Jones - Sharks) & Grade 5 (List B: Tchaikovsky)

Bach, J.S. - Chorale

Berlioz - Villanelle

Couperin - Rondeau [Concert Royal no.4]

De Curtis - Torna a Surriento

Huws Jones - Clear Water; Estampie; Nocturne: Black Crag; Sharks; Spellbound

Lehar - Waltz - Love Unspoken [Merry Widow, The]

Lloyd Webber, Andrew - Memory [Cats]

Paganini - Caprice no.24

Playford - Mr Isaac's Maggot [Dancing Master, The]

Tchaikovsky - Waltz [Serenade for Strings]

Waterfield - Hymn to Hestia

View full details