Skip to product information
1 of 1

Solos for Young Violinists vol. 4

Solos for Young Violinists vol. 4

Product code: ALF0991
Regular price £11.50 GBP
Regular price Sale price £11.50 GBP
Sale Sold out


The 4th volume of Barbara Barber's progressive series for violin + piano accompaniment. Set for ABRSM Examination 2020-23 & 2024 onwards Violin Grade 8 (List C: ten Have)

Beriot - Concerto no.9 in A Minor op.104: 1st mvt

Gluck - Melody [Orpheus & Euridice]

Haydn - Concerto no.2 in G: 1st mvt

Kreisler - Rondino on a Theme by Beethoven

Severn - Polish Dance

ten Have - Allegro Brilliant op.19

View full details