Skip to product information
1 of 1

Prokofiev - The Love for Three Oranges - 2CDs

Prokofiev - The Love for Three Oranges - 2CDs

Product code: 3586942
Regular price £9.50 GBP
Regular price Sale price £9.50 GBP
Sale Sold out


Hélene Perraguin (soprano), Jules Bastin (bass), Gregory Reinhart (bass), Vincent Le Texier (bass-baritone), Michéle Lagrange (soprano), Gabriel Bacquier (bass-baritone), Brigitte Fournier (soprano), Béatrice Uria-Monzon (mezzo-soprano), Catherine Dubosc (soprano), Consuelo Caroli (mezzo-soprano), Didier Henry (bass-baritone) with the Chorus & orchestra de l'Opéra National de Lyon conducted by Kent Nagano. EMI/Virgin 1989, reissued Warner 2006.

BBC Music Magazine 5-star review Oct. 2006. Gramophone Awards 1990 Winner – Opera category, & Record of the Year. NB now out of print - last physical copy.

View full details