Skip to product information
1 of 1

Easy Jazzy Piano 2 - Cornick

Easy Jazzy Piano 2 - Cornick

Product code: UE16590
Regular price £8.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.99 GBP
Sale Sold out


"Easy Jazzy Piano 2" by Mike Cornick is a second collection of 6 contrasting pieces for piano written with the aim of introducing music in the Jazz idiom at a very elementary Ievel. UE, 1994.

Autumn Ballad

Blues for Lydia

Count Five

Feline Boogie

Sue's Blues


View full details