Skip to product information
1 of 1

Session Time for Strings: Violin

Session Time for Strings: Violin

Product code: M060096037
Regular price £9.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £9.99 GBP
Sale Sold out


Session Time for Strings is a collection of solos that expand to create opportunities for group music-making; this edition for violin solo can be combined with compatible editions for viola + cello, as well as some brass + woodwind editions. Piano accompaniment published separately. Set for ABRSM Examination 2020-23 & 2024 onwards Violin Grade 3 (List C: Bernstein)

Anderson – Typewriter, The

Bernstein - I feel pretty [West Side Story]

Cole - Pure Gold

Evans - Fifth Gear

Gershwin – Summertime [Porgy & Bess]

Hawkins - Autumn Serenade; Summer Serenade

Hayes, Wadley & Grainger arr. Wastall - Black is Black

Menz - Dixieland Blues

Norton - String Time

Osborne & May - EastEnders

Pogson - Molten Rock

Strauss, J II - Pizzicato Polka

Thorp - Wistaria

View full details