Skip to product information
1 of 1

Grieg - Peer Gynt Suite 1 op.46 - piano

Grieg - Peer Gynt Suite 1 op.46 - piano

Product code: EP11078
Regular price £11.50 GBP
Regular price Sale price £11.50 GBP
Sale Sold out


Incidental music for Ibsen's 1876 play "Peer Gynt" by Edvard Grieg, arranged for piano solo by the composer in 1888. Edition Peters Urtext, ed. Dag Schjelderup-Ebbe, 2006.

Anitra's Dance / Anitras Tanz op.46 no.3

Death of Ase. The / Ase's Tod op.46 no.2

In the Hall of the Mountain King / In der Halle des Bergkonigs op.46 no.4

Morning / Morgenstimmung op.46 no.1

View full details