Skip to product information
1 of 1

Milhaud - Sonata no.1 - viola + piano

Milhaud - Sonata no.1 - viola + piano

Product code: HE31119
Regular price £21.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £21.00 GBP
Sale Sold out


Darius Milhaud's first Sonata op.240 for viola + piano accompaniment "on 18th century themes". Heugel, 1946. Set for Trinity Examination 2020-23 Viola Grade 8 (Group A: 3rd & 4th mvts) & LRSM diploma (complete). NB rubbed cover, so reduced from RRP of £26.99: contents unaffected.

View full details