Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rae - Saxophone Debut

Rae - Saxophone Debut

Product code: UE21530
Regular price £9.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £9.99 GBP
Sale Sold out


12 easy pieces for beginners on the saxophone by James Rae: UE, 2011. The accompanying CD contains full performance & play-along versions.  For the Pupil…
• Instrumental parts with fun cartoons for inspiration
• A CD providing stimulating demonstration performances for listening as well as "minus-one" accompaniments for playing along at home
• Cartoons can be downloaded (free) for colouring in

For the Teacher…
• Sheet music for selected piano accompaniments can be downloaded free - just follow the web link provided in the book.

View full details