Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rae - Step by Step Clarinet

Rae - Step by Step Clarinet

Product code: UE21615
Regular price £12.50 GBP
Regular price Sale price £12.50 GBP
Sale Sold out


James Rae's "Step by Step Clarinet" is a collection of 21 easy progressive studies for unaccompanied clarinet (with optional teacher's duet part) designed to develop good technique and musicianship. Each study has clearly defined objectives, with tips for successfully acquiring specific skills, & space is provided for the teacher's comments for the pupil's easy reference when practising at home. Set for ABRSM Examination 2022 onwards Clarinet Grade 1 (List A: A Minor Celebration or Men of Garlic)

A minor Celebration

Carol of the Snow

Chasing the Cat

Digital Rag

Dr. Smooth

Dynamic Jig

Flip Flop Polka

It's Triplets!

Leaping Lizards!

Little March

Low Down Waltz

Men of Garlic

Northern Legend, A

Rich Waltz

Rockin' Robot, The

Short & Sweet


Step by Step

Swingin' It

Ties 'R' Us!

Walking the Labrador

View full details