Skip to product information
1 of 1

Double Click! for solo clarinet

Double Click! for solo clarinet

Product code: 9790900222152 / GP205
Regular price £7.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.00 GBP
Sale Sold out


A collaboration between 3 leading contemporary composers - Chris Gumbley, James Rae & Karen Street - these 30 "byte-sized pieces" progress from Grade 1 level up to around Grade 5, covering various jazz rock & dance idioms for unaccompanied clarinet. 

Gumbley - Bounce Back; Clever Cookie; Double Click!; Drop Down Gorgeous; Flashcard Funk; HIP Address; Hot Swap; Icon See Clearly Now; Just Browsing; Logging On; Mouse Drop-In; Off & Back On; Press Return to Sender; RAM Raider; Router 66; Shift Key Shuffle; Spam & Eggs; Streaming Hot!

Rae - Hard Drive; Polka Dotcom; Pop Up!; Save As...

Street - Backspace Odyssey; Bluestooth; Domain Reason; Easy P.C.; Ellie & Elsie Dee; Phish & Chips; Standby for Action!; Yes, App-arently

View full details